Your Single Source
Manufacturer
For Titanium And
Alloy Bar And Plate Products
   
Sales/Marketing
 
Edward J. Brennan
ebrennan@sierraalloys.com
 
Distribution/Conversion Sales
 
Douglas J. Harvey
Doug.Harvey@TSITitanium.com
Jennifer Lopata
JLopata@TSITitanium.com
Sales Representatives
 
Diane Farley
dfarley@sierraalloys.com
Jesamine Montufar
jmontufar@sierraalloys.com
Siu Herby
sherby@sierraalloys.com
Carla Kennelly
ckennelly@sierraalloys.com
 
Samantha Dorko
sdorko@tsititanium.com
Alex Igarashi
aigarashi@sierraalloys.com
Regional/Sales Managers
 
Joe Miller
jmiller@TSITitanium.com
Carl Dirks
cdirks@sierraalloys.com
Zach Suddarth
1-314-640-1592
zsuddarth@sierraalloys.com
Scott Brennan
International Sales &
Business Development Manager
STS Metals
1-626-629-0083
sbrennan@sierraalloys.com
.
  Working Together
To Serve You Better
  Sierra Alloys Co.
 

5467 Ayon Avenue | Irwindale, CA 91706
+626-969-6711 | +800-423-1897
+626-969-6719 | info@sierraalloys.com

 
  TSI Titanium
  718 Y Street | Derry, PA 15627
Phone: 724-694-2716 | 866-788-7080
info@TSITitanium.com
 
  Sierra Precision Rolled Products
  15160 Prater Drive | Covington, GA 30014
Phone: 626-969-6711 | 800-423-1897
info@sierraalloys.com